Sharing is Caring

Hello to all of my followers. This week, for class, I am to tell you how to share my blog with people you may know. If you enjoy my blog, you can send the link to a friend of yours that may like the shows that I summarize. You can also post a link to a blog post that I made if you would like. You can read all of my posts and then post on the social network of your choice that you love me and that my blog is “da bomb” or whatever you youngsters say. Basically, if you feel like sharing my stuff, that’s cool. If you don’t feel like it, that’s cool also. Free country, do whatever you want. Well I mean, within reason, let’s not get crazy. You shouldn’t do illegal things. Don’t drive & drive. That’s dumb. I’m rambling. Talk soon. Love you. Oops that was too personal. Bye. Sorry. Love you. Damn it.

Leave a comment